We Bare Bears Season 6 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 6 of We Bare Bears tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - More Everyone's Tube

Through another video browsing session online, we get more videos uploaded by the Bears and their friends.


Episode 2 - Money Man

The Bears help Chloe present her project for a college science contest. But Chloe's rival makes things difficult.


Episode 3 - Rescue Ranger

Tabes helps the Bears rescue Charlie after he gets captured by a villainous game hunter.


Episode 4 - El Oso

In a flashback to long ago, Charlie has an adventure in the Mexican desert.


Episode 5 - Charlie's Halloween Thing 2

Charlie tells some scary stories featuring the Bears and their friends.


Episode 6 - Escandalosos

The Baby Bears enter a Mexican wrestling tournament.


Episode 7 - Pizza Band

The Bears get pizza at Papa Bear's Pizza Cave and wind up replacing the place's animatronic band. They're such a hit that they go on tour!


Episode 8 - Adopted

The Baby Bears get adopted by an eccentric millionaire and get to live in his mansion.


Episode 10 - Braces

When the Bears go to the dentist, Panda gets braces. But, Panda finds out his braces grant him super abilities and the power goes to his head.


Episode 11 - Christmas Movies

On Christmas Eve, the Baby Bears defend a video store from getting robbed.


Episode 12 - Imaginary Friend

The Baby Bears invent an imaginary friend, but the trouble he causes is all too real.


Episode 13 - The Mall

The Bears go the mall and encounter their human counterparts.


Episode 14 - Tunnels

The Bears discover a network of tunnels underneath the cave. Are they prepared to discover where they lead to and who dug them?


Episode 15 - Ramen

The Baby Bears help a struggling ramen chef perfect her ramen and save her shop.


Episode 16 - The Gym

The Bears go to the gym and get quite the work out.


Episode 17 - Bubble

Panda becomes a germophobe and decides to live the rest of his life in a bubble.


Episode 18 - Baby Orphan Ninja Bears

The Baby Bears venture into the sewers and meet a ninja-like martial arts master.


Episode 19 - Fire!

Grizz's quick thinking prevents a potential wild fire, but the praise he receives from doing so quickly goes to his head.


Episode 20 - Ranger Norm

When Tabes leaves for a conference, the Bears have to deal with her substitute, Ranger Norm.


Episode 21 - Shmorby

The Bears get a Shmorby home assistant device and become lazy couch potatoes.


Episode 22 - Snake Babies

Charlie adopts baby snakes despite the Bears thinking he's not ready for parenthood.


Episode 23 - Sandcastle

The Baby Bears build a giant sandcastle. But when some kids declare war on the Bears, they must fight to defend their new home.


Episode 24 - Bros in the City

The Bears star in a reality TV show along with Griff, Tom, and Isaac.


Episode 25 - Cousin Jon

When the Bears attend Chloe's family reunion, they fall victim to the mischievous pranks of Chloe's cousin, Jon.


Episode 26 - Lord of the Poppies

Grizz and the Poppy Rangers go camping on an island, but they soon find themselves deserted.


Episode 27 - The Mummy's Curse

The Baby Bears must return a mummy to its tomb or else they'll be cursed forever.


Episode 28 - Band of Outsiders

A gang of streetwise kids takes Baby Ice Bear under their wing.


Episode 30 - Panda's Birthday

For Panda's Birthday, the Bears try to help Panda meet his favorite K-Pop band, Monsta X.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.