Young Rock Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Young Rock tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The People Need You

After losing the 2032 election, Dwayne Johnson is ready to withdraw from political life for good when he gets an unexpected call.


Episode 2 - Rocky Sucks

Miami, 1997: As Dwayne recovers from an injury, he makes a life-changing decision.


Episode 3 - On the Ropes

Hawaii, 1985: Ata finds herself at odds with her rival at Lia's wrestling promotion. Rocky receives some news that turns the family's world upside down.


Episode 4 - Night of the Chi-Chi's

Bethlehem, 1988: Teenage Dwayne is locked in with his father overnight when Rocky agrees to industrial clean a restaurant.


Episode 5 - Five Days

Miami, 1997: Dwayne anxiously waits to see if his surprise heel turn will connect with the audience.


Episode 6 - Dwanta Claus

Dwayne gets into the holiday spirit as he reflects on his past misadventures in gift-giving.


Episode 7 - World Pacific Wrestling

Hawaii, 1985: Ata and Rocky try to outmatch Lia's promotion with a stable of new big-name wrestlers.


Episode 8 - Going Heavy

Miami, 1998: Dwayne hits new heights as the Rock, but encounters some challenges on the road to SummerSlam. In 2033, Dwayne finds the prime minister has a political crisis of her own.


Episode 9 - It All Goes Back to Childhood

Hawaii, 1986: Rocky travels overseas to visit Andre the Giant on the set of 'The Princess Bride.'


Episode 10 - Once Upon a Time In...

Pat Patterson finds love in Boston, Andre the Giant meets his destiny in Paris and Peter Maivia teaches Sean Connery how to fight in Dwayne's tales of their younger years.


Episode 11 - Know Your Role

Miami, 1999: Dwayne lands his first part on a TV show but is dismayed when he keeps getting typecast as a wrestler.


Episode 12 - Chest to Chest

Hawaii, 1986: The rival promotions come together for a Peter Maivia tribute show, but are soon at odds over how to best celebrate Dwayne's grandfather.


Episode 13 - False Ceilings

Florida, 2000: With his Hollywood prospects on the upswing, Dwayne makes good on a long-standing promise to his family.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.