A Moody Christmas

A Moody Christmas Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of A Moody Christmas tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Australia Day

It’s been 12 months since we last saw the Moody family. Maree and Kevin have put the Moody home up for sale, outraging Sean.


Episode 2 - Happy Anniversary Kevin & Maree

The Moody family gathers at the local RSL to celebrate Kev and Maree's wedding anniversary. But in usual Moody style, the celebrations are disrupted.


Episode 3 - Bridget's Surprise 40th

The Moody family organises a surprise 40th birthday party for Bridget, the biggest surprise being that she isn’t actually 40.


Episode 4 - Easter Epiphanies

It’s the annual Moody family Easter Weekend, when the whole clan goes to a holiday park on the NSW South Coast.


Episode 5 - Sean's Day in Court

Sean accidently hits a penguin while careering across the harbour on a jet ski, drunk, and ends up in court.


Episode 6 - Vote 1 Terry Moody

Terry, in the final run up to his council election, is feeling terrible and requires blood tests. Sean, as self-appointed campaign manager, decides this is a great opportunity for gaining voter sympathy.


Episode 7 - Baby Shower Blues

Roger hosts Bridget’s baby shower and tries to start some rather odd party games, apparently all in the name of tradition. Much to Sean’s delight, Maree digs out Bobby, Dan’s ‘crying’ baby doll that he had until he was 12 years old.


Episode 8 - Commitments

A wedding dress is fitted, cufflinks donned, women’s hair arranged and shoes shined – but who’s getting married?



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.