Bargain Block Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Bargain Block tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Hamptons and Gatsby

Keith and Evan take a risk with unconventional ideas for their next two decrepit houses on the block.


Episode 2 - French Country and Chez Shea

Shea and her husband take on an exciting new venture as they buy a home on the renovation block.


Episode 3 - Zen and Dollhouse

Keith and Evan run into more stress than expected while renovating an old house into a peaceful zen bungalow.


Episode 4 - Minimalist and Dollhouse Completed

With the nightmare duplex sending Keith and Evan into a tailspin, the guys take on a new house to keep up momentum.


Episode 5 - 1950s Surprises

After an unexpected teardown sets their budget back, Keith and Evan refine their skills with a modern twist on a 1950s-inspired home and get funky with a statement-making design.


Episode 6 - Wild West and Vintage Circus

Cowboy hat in hand, Keith draws from his Texas roots to load up the Wild West house with cowhide, canyons and rustic wood galore.


Episode 7 - Vintage Circus and Moroccan

While scrambling to fix up the Vintage Circus house, Keith and Evan move down the block to create a Moroccan-inspired home with warm colors and intricate tile details.


Episode 8 - Goth and Federal

Keith and Evan take on their most expensive project yet with a historical Federal-style home and try to hold true to its all-American classical vibe.


Episode 9 - Federal and Summer Garden

Keith and Evan work to finish up a beautiful Federal-style house that could be the answer to their financial woes.



Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.