Emergence Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Emergence tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

A police chief takes in a young child she finds near the site of a mysterious accident, who has no memory of what has happened.


Episode 2 - Camera Wheelbarrow Tiger Pillow

As Jo and Chris try to identify the sinister forces coming after Piper, a mysterious man hinders their search and brings danger too close to home; Abby works with Piper to trigger her lost memory; Jo makes a deal with Benny to secure Piper's safety.


Episode 3 - 2 Mg Cu Bid

A mysterious illness takes hold of Piper; Jo and Benny investigate a powerful tech mogul, Richard Kindred; Jo considers accepting help from an unknown source; Alex works to decipher a radio frequency code from Piper's plane crash.


Episode 4 - No Outlet

After learning more about Piper's origins, Jo struggles with the decision to shelter her; Benny enlists a friend to hack Kindred's secret files; Chris clashes with a headstrong informant he's assigned to protect.


Episode 5 - RDZ9021

Jo is determined to prove Kindred was behind the attack on Benny and April; Piper experiences intense, confusing visions.


Episode 6 - Mile Marker 14

Jo and Benny investigate the death of Richard Kindred's former business partner; Mia and Piper experiment with Piper's powers; Alex confronts Ed about his health.


Episode 7 - Fatal Exception

Jo and Chris rush to find Piper before she's put in harm's way; Jo faces new challenges at home after betraying Alex and Ed's trust.


Episode 8 - American Chestnut

The FBI arrives and complicates Jo's efforts to find Emily; Alex and Piper hunt for answers on a road trip; the family celebrates Mia's birthday.


Episode 9 - Where You Belong

Jo and Chris must evade the FBI as they investigate an elusive group of cyber terrorists; Ed is presented with a cancer treatment that seems too good to be true; a mysterious woman's attempt to reach Piper puts the entire Evans family in danger.


Episode 10 - 15 Years

After months of dead ends, the Evans family receive information that could finally lead them to Piper; Ed helps Mia as she tries to send Piper a message; Alex and Chris stumble upon a mysterious shipment in the harbor.


Episode 11 - Applied Sciences

Jo and Brooks assemble an unlikely team as they attempt to communicate with Piper; Piper is intent on saving Benny from Helen's mysterious mission; Alex receives a life-changing offer.


Episode 12 - Killshot Pt. 1

Jo makes a high-stakes deal to take down Helen and keep Piper safe; Helen attempts to replicate Piper's powers for herself; Benny struggles to earn back Jo's trust before it's too late.


Episode 13 - Killshot Pt. 2

Jo and Brooks are in danger, and Piper is determined to help; with Helen's mysterious plan nearly realized, Piper recruits an unexpected team of allies to find them before it's too late.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.