Farmhouse Facelift

Farmhouse Facelift Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Farmhouse Facelift tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Home Sweet Homestead

Billy and Carolyn breathe new life into a cherished family farmhouse.


Episode 2 - Forever Family Farmhouse

Billy and Carolyn come to the aid of two exhausted homeowners.


Episode 3 - French Country Surprise

Billy and Carolyn surprise an unsuspecting homeowner with a dramatic farmhouse makeover.


Episode 4 - Putting The Charm Back In The Farm

Billy and Carolyn help two homeowners transform a diamond in the rough.


Episode 5 - Farmhouse For Five

Carolyn and Billy give a faded farmhouse a much-needed injection of vintage charm.


Episode 6 - Farmhouse Dream Come True

Billy and Carolyn transform a tired farmhouse into the perfect place to host family and friends.


Episode 7 - Farmhouse Fit For A Family

Carolyn and Billy give a stately farmhouse a new lease on life.


Episode 8 - Home Is Where The Farm Is

Carolyn and Billy make sure a crowded farmhouse a perfect fit for a family of 17.


Episode 9 - Keeping It In The Family

Carolyn and Billy transform a faded family farmhouse into the perfect fit for the next generation of the same family.


Episode 10 - Making It Their Own

Carolyn and Billy ensure a neglected farmhouse lives up to its full potential.



Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.