Fatal Frontier: Evil in Alaska

Fatal Frontier: Evil in Alaska Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Fatal Frontier: Evil in Alaska tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Blood in the Snow

When a 19-year-old woman with a promising future turns up dead, the trail leads to a rogue police officer.


Episode 2 - Death in Anchorage

When a nurse turns up missing, her loved ones worry something is terribly wrong.


Episode 3 - Ice Cold Rage

When an Alaska Native mom is found beaten to death.


Episode 4 - Deadly Detonation

When a national guardsman is killed in an explosion, investigators discover a love triangle.


Episode 5 - Murder On The Island

When state troopers in a small island community find the remains of a beloved mother.


Episode 6 - Murder in Winter

A woman is found brutally stabbed to death; her body dumped off an isolated road.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.