Floribama Murders

Floribama Murders Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Floribama Murders tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Jackson County Injustice

Investigators from three separate counties along the Floribama border team up with the daughter of a missing Jackson County, Florida, man.


Episode 2 - Clay County Killer

The owners of an Alabama country store are brutally murdered in their home.


Episode 3 - Hidden In Chunchula

The discovery of a body in a burnt-out home in Chunchula, Alabama, launches an investigation.


Episode 4 - Targeted In Beulah

In tiny Beulah, Florida, security video from the home of a couple known for taking in special needs children contains clues investigators.


Episode 5 - Devastated In Deltona

In Deltona, Fla., a limo driver disappears amid rumors that he’s hiding from gambling debts.


Episode 6 - Gone In Gainesville

A University of Florida student vanishes.


Episode 7 - Death Comes To Davie

A son becomes the prime suspect when he reports finding his mother stabbed to death in their home.


Episode 8 - Lakeland Lotto Mystery

Abraham Shakespeare goes from rags to riches when he wins a big Florida lotto jackpot.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.