Killing Eve

Killing Eve Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Killing Eve tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Nice Face

When a Russian politician is murdered, MI5 security officer Eve must protect the only witness.


Episode 2 - I'll Deal With Him Later

Eve is given a dream opportunity to join a secret MI6 unit tracking Villanelle and the shady organisation she works for.


Episode 3 - Don't I Know You?

When Villanelle kills a Chinese colonel at a kink clinic in Berlin, Eve and Bill travel out to investigate.


Episode 4 - Sorry Baby

Intelligence from Berlin suggests the existence of a mole, prompting Eve to carry out a surveillance operation. Meanwhile, Villanelle is sent to England to assassinate a member of British Intelligence.


Episode 5 - I Have a Thing About Bathrooms

Having survived a terrifying close call with Villanelle, Eve now has the mole ensconced in a safe house and is buzzing. They have an exciting opportunity to glean information and crack this thing open.


Episode 6 - Take Me to the Hole!

Villanelle is sneaked into a Russian prison to tie up one of her own extremely risky loose ends.


Episode 7 - I Don't Want to Be Free

Carolyn brings unwelcome news about Nadia, and a change of priorities, but Eve is closer than she's ever been to Villanelle and is finally going to meet Anna.


Episode 8 - God, I'm Tired

Villanelle is still on the run, but she has a hostage and she has a plan. Eve, Carolyn and Kenny are still in Russia, but old secrets coming to light have led to tension in the group.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.