Luther Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Luther tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Luther, back from suspension, must solve a seemingly perfect double murder.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Luther must outmanoeuvre a trained sniper on a mission to gun down police officers.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

John Luther must catch a satanic killer accused of kidnap and murder.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

When a serial killer goes on the rampage, Luther must delve inside the murderer's mind.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Things become personal for Luther when a wealthy couple are taken hostage.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Luther, accused of murder, goes on the run with Alice to try and prove his innocence.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.