Merlin Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Merlin tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Darkest Hour: Part One

Merlin faces his toughest challenge yet when Morgana's blinkered determination threatens not only Arthur's future, but the very balance of the world…


Episode 2 - The Darkest Hour: Part Two

The kingdom is on the brink of collapse and Morgana is poised to strike. As Lancelot races back to Camelot with the dying Merlin, Arthur must continue on his mission to vanquish the Dorocha without them.


Episode 3 - The Wicked Day

The mighty citadel is buzzing in anticipation of the Prince's birthday celebrations. But Arthur's old adversary, Odin, promises to ensure this is one party Camelot will never forget.


Episode 4 - Aithusa

The mysterious Julius Borden, arrives in Camelot with news of a magical secret that threatens to change the landscape of the kingdom forever.


Episode 5 - His Father's Son

Arthur faces his first true test as King when he incurs the wrath of the formidable Queen Annis. With thousands of lives hanging in the balance, Arthur must find the strength to become the leader Camelot so desperately needs.


Episode 6 - A Servant of Two Masters

When Merlin falls into Morgana’s hands, he becomes a deadly weapon in her fight for supremacy. Using ancient magic, she pits friend against friend and creates the perfect assassin. An oblivious Arthur is in great danger.


Episode 7 - The Secret Sharer

Morgana joins forces with the enigmatic wizard Alator to uncover a secret that could change the course of destiny. With allies on both sides of the castle walls, can anyone stop her before Merlin's greatest secret is revealed?


Episode 8 - Lamia

A mysterious illness draws Merlin to a distant village. But it soon becomes clear that there is more at stake than just his patients’ well-being. Far from home and with no one to trust, Merlin becomes embroiled in a deadly game of cat and mouse.


Episode 9 - Lancelot du Lac

When Sir Lancelot returns from the dead, old feelings reignite. Gwen must fight temptation before she commits an unspeakable act of betrayal that would destroy the legacy of Camelot forever.


Episode 10 - A Herald of the New Age

The Camelot Knights stumble across an eerie shrine deep in the forest which should be best left undisturbed. But when Elyan ignores Merlin's warning, his actions spark a chain of events more frightening than anyone could possibly have imagined...


Episode 11 - The Hunter's Heart

Morgana finds a powerful ally in the Southron warlord Helios. Together they hatch the perfect plan to force Camelot to its knees...


Episode 12 - The Sword in the Stone: Part One

With Morgana at the helm of a vast Southron army, a deadly net is closing in around Camelot... When the sorceress strikes, the ferocity of her attack forces everyone to run for their lives - even Arthur. But Morgana won't let him escape that easily.


Episode 13 - The Sword in the Stone: Part Two

Morgana and Helios have successfully captured Camelot and Merlin and Arthur are outlaws on the run. Trapped in Ealdor with a ruthless army closing in, their situation becomes desperate. Arthur must take control before Camelot is lost forever…


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.