Muster Dogs

Muster Dogs Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Muster Dogs tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Spanning the red earth of the Top End to the green pastures of regional Victoria, this new four-part documentary series follows five Kelpie puppies from the same litter on their journey to become muster dogs.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

It's spills and thrills as the puppies and trainers stumble and at times leap through the milestone challenges. Frank and CJ are going well but Joni, Aticia and Rob are off to a bumpy start.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

The puppies are now six months old and are very busy developing their stalking livestock techniques and learning manners and basic calls.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

The puppies are now one year old and have all gathered with their owners to complete their final 12-month assessment. One pup shines brighter than the pack and is rightfully crowned Champion Muster Dog!