Party Tricks Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Party Tricks tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

State Premier Kate Ballard is shocked when the Opposition reveals its new election candidate David McLeod. Unbeknown to the public, Kate and David share a secret past. Let the games begin.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Petrified of the consequences of their secret coming out publicly, Kate stealthily enlists the help of her trusted speechwriter Ollie to organise a covert meeting with David.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

David's teenage daughter steps into the public eye and is caught in a scandal which triggers a media storm. Has his daughter destroyed David's unstoppable popularity and saved Kate's campaign?


Episode 4 - Episode 4

As Kate's speechwriter Ollie is struggling to help Kate manage the situation with David, his partner Tom's actions could derail the entire campaign.