Rush Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Rush tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

Dr. William Rush is not your average on-call doctor -- he’s not attached to any hospital, he’s highly discreet no matter what the ailment as long as the client can pay his cash-only premium and the doctor can party with the best of them. He has no desire to change his life or how he lives it, until an old flame and his conscience begin to stir things up.


Episode 2 - Don't Ask Me Why

Rush is called in to help an up-and-coming MMA fighter who has a past untreated medical condition that could jeopardize a fight -- if not his life. Meanwhile, Alex attempts to save his job at the hospital. Later, Manny and Eve discuss their roles and boundaries in Rush’s life.


Episode 3 - Learning to Fly

Rush is called in to treat a suspicious medical emergency at a social club where Eve is confronted by someone from her past. Meanwhile, Rush reaches out to his estranged father to help Alex get his job back. However, Rush must navigate his rocky relationship with his father all while chaperoning a troubled actor back to set after he jeopardizes his last-chance comeback.


Episode 4 - We Are Family

Rush and his stepmother Corrine go to lunch, leading to an unexpected outcome. Meanwhile, Alex’s marriage becomes strained because of his relationship with Rush. Later, Rush helps a bail officer with his injured bounty, ending in a harrowing situation and Eve tries to embrace the need for balance between her work and personal life.


Episode 5 - Where Is My Mind?

Rush curbs the anxiety from the aftermath of an unexpected rendezvous by taking on any medical call that comes his way, including one involving Manny’s father. Meanwhile, Eve takes charge of a case that shows her value in Rush’s life.


Episode 6 - You Spin Me Round

Rush and Alex plan a bro-weekend at a medical conference only to discover that Rush’s ex-girlfriend Sarah and her new boyfriend are also attending. Meanwhile, Rush treats a politician trying to hide his illness during an election run. Also, a surprise phone call compels Eve to make a fresh start with Lucas.


Episode 7 - Because I Got High

Rush treats a rock star who introduces him to a powerful hallucinogenic drug that propels him toward a life-changing realization. Meanwhile, Alex takes a call on Rush’s behalf and gets a taste of his lifestyle. Also, Eve grows concerned when personal belongings disappear from her apartment.


Episode 8 - Get Lucky

Rush reconnects with his ex-girlfriend Sarah and finds her a changed person. Meanwhile, Alex goes deeper into Rush’s world and discovers that he may be in over his head. Also, Eve spends time with Manny, who encourages her to take control of her life.


Episode 9 - Dirty Work

Rush’s renewed relationship with Sarah gets complicated. Meanwhile, Alex tries to control the fallout with his wife. Also, Sarah urges Eve to think about the other possibilities for her future, only to have them shattered when J.P. resurfaces. Warren Christie, Erica Cera, Harry Hamlin and Tiffany Hines guest star.


Episode 10 - Bitter Sweet Symphony

Rush makes some big life changes in order to start a new life with Sarah, but he can’t seem to escape the ghosts of his past. Meanwhile, Eve deals with the ramifications of her last encounter with her ex-boyfriend J.P. Also, Alex’s mistakes come to a head when Steffi reappears with a shocking proposal.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.