Spirited Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Spirited tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 1. The Man Who Fell To Earth

Dentist Suzy leaves her husband Steve and moves with her children into a penthouse, only to find she has to share her new home with Henry, who is no ordinary man.


Episode 2 - 2. Everybody Loves You When

Suzy and Henry come to terms with their new 'living' arrangements as they try to learn everything about Henry's former life as a punk rock star.


Episode 3 - 3. Wild Horses

Henry tries to make contact with his fans while Steve's attempts to get back at Suzy through their children backfire badly and push her further towards independence - and Henry.


Episode 4 - 4. Remember Nothing

Suzy is besieged by Nerve fans who have followed the cyber trail to the penthouse, while Henry recovers his memory only to find there is a lot he'd rather forget.


Episode 5 - 5. Wake Up Little Sizy

When Henry and Suzy meet in a dream a previously unspoken sexual tension is unleashed with unexpected results.


Episode 6 - 6. Cats In The Cradle

Steve throws a birthday party for Elvis while Henry and Suzy have an unexpected visitor.


Episode 7 - 7. Riders On The Storm

Suzy and Henry's relationship reaches a new depth when they have to combine forces to deal with an unwanted house guest.


Episode 8 - 8. If You Leave Me Can I Come Too?

Suzy is sick. So when a cab from the Other Side arrives at the penthouse, both Henry and Suzy begin to prepare for an unwelcome, imminent departure



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.