The Fades Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The Fades tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Paul struggles with home and sixth form life as apocalyptic visions haunt his dreams and a supernatural creature stalks his home town. When he crosses paths with an outcast loner called Neil who can explain what Paul's seeing, his life is transformed.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

As the date of the school ball draws near, so the threat of the Fades escalates dramatically, forcing Paul to make a choice between being an Angelic and leading a normal life.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

As Paul's powers manifest themselves, his friendship with Mac and relationship with Jay are pushed to breaking point. Meanwhile, a host of new Angelics arrive in town just as the Fades' plans evolve in a chilling new direction.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Up is down and black is white as Paul's family and friends struggle to cope in the aftermath of his accident. Meanwhile, the Angelics are torn apart by moral compromises, and a strange new man with deadly intentions moves relentlessly through town.