Welcome Home Nikki Glaser?

Welcome Home Nikki Glaser? Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Welcome Home Nikki Glaser? tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Home Sweet Home?

Comedian Nikki Glaser has moved back to her hometown of St. Louis, where she rekindles a relationship with her ex-boyfriend, Chris.


Episode 2 - Can We Talk About Us?

While Nikki performs a sold-out show in St. Louis, a prank gone wrong has the police at her parent’s house looking for Nikki.


Episode 3 - Baby Fever?

Nikki also makes the decision to finally pursue her goal of becoming a musician and records her first single.


Episode 4 - Dirty Bird Special?

With Chris and her parents sitting next to one another at her upcoming show in Chicago, Nikki fears her act will embarrass them as she shares intimate details about her sex life on stage.


Episode 5 - You? Me? Kids?

After finally consummating her relationship with Chris in Chicago, Nikki wants to have bigger conversations about their future.


Episode 6 - Who Is Mr. Right?

Nikki feels her relationship with Chris isn’t progressing the way she wants it to, so she decides to explore other options.


Episode 7 - Love Shack Baby?

Nikki's dislike of nature and "activities" is challenged by a visit to her parents' river cabin. Nikki and Chris go to couples’ therapy … even though they aren’t a couple.


Episode 8 - LA Or St. Louis?

While in Los Angeles, Nikki quickly falls back into her old work routine and considers a permanent return to the big city.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.