Bless the Harts Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Bless the Harts tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Violet's Secret

Jenny and Betty secretly follow Violet, after becoming paranoid that she’s making the same bad decisions they did as teenagers. Meanwhile, Wayne gets sued by Bobbie Nell.


Episode 2 - The Last Supper

When a chain restaurant called Lord Lobster moves into a new location right off the highway, Greenpoint and The Last Supper fear they are in danger of financial ruin. After deciding to film a commercial showing off the best that Greenpoint has to offer, Jenny becomes frustrated with her fellow residents’ behavior in front of the camera.


Episode 3 - My Best Frenda

When the Ladies of Greenpoint hire Jenny to help run their gala, Jenny’s desire to fit in leads to a strain in her relationship with Brenda. Meanwhile, Betty looks into cosmetic surgery after becoming self-conscious about her age and Wayne takes Violet to his new job as a window washer.


Episode 4 - Dead Mall

The Harts visit Greenpoint’s abandoned mall, which brings back fond memories from the 2000s, but their reminiscing is interrupted when a mall rat named Stacey takes them hostage.


Episode 5 - Pound Pinchers

Jenny is faced with rowdy clientele when she becomes the night manager at The Last Supper. Meanwhile, Betty and Brenda use a Pound Pinchers meeting to practice their comedy routine.


Episode 6 - The McEntire Truth

When Marjune receives all the attention at a funeral by passing off a famous tale as her own life story, Betty and Crystalynn join forces to take her down. Meanwhile, Violet and David do everything possible to get out of training for the presidential physical fitness test.


Episode 7 - Mega Lo Memories: Part Deux

Betty, Jenny and Brenda reminisce over a past Black Friday memory while waiting in a Black Friday line. Meanwhile, Wayne shares the memory of his hero’s journey to deliver dairy products after a malfunction on his delivery truck.


Episode 8 - Pumped

Jenny and Betty get carried away with a string of questionable purchases after winning the lottery. Meanwhile, Wayne gets a job at his favorite hardware store.


Episode 9 - Invasion of the Potty Snatcher

Jenny goes to great lengths to show Louise that she deserves a raise without ever asking for one. Meanwhile, Betty takes Violet to her school conference and runs into a teacher she had a crush on.


Episode 10 - Crappy Death Day

A psychic tells Jenny she’s cursed after attempting to get a refund for wrongly guessing Betty’s death day. Meanwhile, Wayne’s fishing trip with some wild work buddies turns into a manhunt for a dangerous species.


Episode 11 - Big Pimpin'

Jenny lets Louise use Wayne as a faux boyfriend after her husband tragically dies on a cruise ship. Meanwhile, Betty makes murder accusations while guest-starring on Violet’s podcast.


Episode 12 - The Dogchurian Candidate

Jenny takes over as Mayor Webb’s campaign manager for re-election against Betty and an accomplished dog. Meanwhile, Wayne tries to dig up dirt on the canine opponent.


Episode 13 - Trollin' with the Homies

Jenny and Wayne persuade Betty to get a job. Meanwhile, Violet and David’s attempt to recruit a new friend backfires.


Episode 14 - Nose Bud

Jenny spends the weekend away at a wild bachelorette party with Brenda and leaves Wayne in charge of Violet. Meanwhile, Betty falls for the local strip club owner.


Episode 15 - Dance Dance Resolution

Jenny takes a mother/daughter bonding moment a little too far after Violet shows interest in learning to dance. Meanwhile, Wayne takes Betty to a flea market in hopes that she will finally give him the recognition he deserves.


Episode 16 - Easter's 11

When attendance at their local church begins to drop, the Harts plot to bring down the neighboring megachurch. Meanwhile, Violet tricks Wayne into helping her pull a prank that backfires.


Episode 17 - Hot Tub-Tation

When Wayne gifts Jenny a hot tub for their anniversary, it proves to be more trouble than it’s worth. Meanwhile, after getting banned from her favorite department store, Betty disguises herself in order to attend a sale.


Episode 18 - Hoot 'n Haw

When Wayne finds out he owns extra land, his family unexpectedly moves in on his property. Meanwhile, Violet searches for Wayne’s “Uncle Tommy” after he goes missing.


Episode 19 - The Drincan Temple

When Wayne’s non-committal best friend, Travis (guest voice Keenan Thompson), comes to town, the two take on their dream of opening a bar together. Meanwhile, the Harts attempt to fix their broken car to preserve its sentimental value.


Episode 20 - When You Lose, You Win

When the Harts are stuck inside on Violet’s rainy spring break, Jenny gets incredibly competitive about board games. Meanwhile, when trying to avoid her daughter’s competitive streak, Betty gets a ride-along in a cop car.


Episode 21 - Haul Force One

When a massive heat wave hits Greenpoint, it stretches Jenny and Brenda’s friendship to the breaking point. Meanwhile, Wayne gets a new truck and has issues letting go of his old one


Episode 22 - Toni with an i

When Jenny ignores Jesus’ advice on a moral conundrum, her new take on the truth causes huge problems in Louise’s life. Meanwhile, both Betty and Wayne turn to Travis for spiritual healing after refusing to go to a doctor for help with medical problems.


Episode 23 - Tiny Pies

When the house across the street sells to a couple from New York, Jenny, Betty and Violet get caught in a lie trying to impress them. Meanwhile, Wayne and Travis try to become masters at cornhole in order to help Wayne’s Mee-Maw.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.