Death and Nightingales

Death and Nightingales Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Death and Nightingales tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Trailer

Death and Nightingales is a riveting story of love, betrayal, deception, and revenge, set in the beautiful yet haunting countryside of Fermanagh in 1885.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Beth decides to tell Mercy that she is leaving Fermanagh, but Mercy protests and exclaims it will break her heart, and Billy's.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Beth steals Billy's keys and opens the safe. She fills her bag with the gold. Beth finds Billy’s will bequeathing his estate and all his possessions to his daughter.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.