Dirty Jobs

Dirty Jobs Season 7 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 7 of Dirty Jobs tonight

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Lost in Aboriginal Land

Mike Rowe journeys dangerous roads to Australia's northern coast to work with Aboriginals who have lived off the land for more than 40,000 years. It's a dirty adventure that leaves Mike speechless as he works and hunts with tribal leaders.


Episode 2 - Deadly Snake Wrangler

Mike Rowe journeys to South Australia to extract deadly, venomous Brown Snakes from people's homes. Catching one of the world's most deadly snakes can only be done effectively with a pillow case cover, a few makeshift tools and his bare hands.


Episode 3 - Journey to Croc Country

Mike journeys down the Adelaide River to capture one of Australia's most deadliest creatures: the crocodile. After wrestling the wild crocs into the boat, he helps a scientist pump their stomachs and then study their vomit.


Episode 4 - Outback Treasure Hunter

Mike and crew travel deep into the Australian Outback to strike it rich with a group of crusty opal miners. It's a dirty adventure with dangerous work and extreme temperatures. A fly infestation almost brings production to a halt.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.