Greatness Code

Greatness Code Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Greatness Code tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - LeBron James

In the 2012 NBA Eastern Conference Finals, LeBron learned to silence the noise—and became the King.


Episode 2 - Tom Brady

In 20 years of pro football, the GOAT has only played one “perfect” game—and it’s not what you’re thinking.


Episode 3 - Alex Morgan

Morgan soared from bench player to starter on the U.S. Women’s National Team following a dominating performance.


Episode 4 - Usain Bolt

The fastest man alive tells the story of the race that made him realize he was born to run.


Episode 5 - Shaun White

White was already a superstar when a rocky performance at a 2018 Olympics qualifier left him rattled—and then propelled him to new heights.


Episode 6 - Katie Ledecky

An underdog teenager who just wanted to make the team, Ledecky achieved one of the most dominant Olympic performances in history.


Episode 7 - Kelly Slater

His fifth world surfing championship was a spiritual odyssey that transformed Slater into a legend.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.