Judge Geordie

Judge Geordie Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Judge Geordie tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

This week, best mates at war, a porn addiction ruining a relationship, and a boyfriend’s threesome obsession which has gone too far.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

A man comes between a mother and daughter; a drag act seeks more support from his friends.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

This week a boyfriend who's cheated 20 times, a drag act clashes with Vicky, and a surprise proposal with dramatic consequences.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

This week a shocking proposal, a tanning obsession and an alter ego test Vicky's problem-solving skills.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Vicky tries to help a pair of friends who've grown apart, a surgery obsessed wife and a love triangle involves 2 brothers!


Episode 6 - Episode 6

How will she cope when faced with a student worried about his mate's sexual health, a best friend coming between a mum & daughter, and...


Episode 7 - Episode 7

Vicky faces more of the nation's problems. This week; boyfriends clash over trust issues, ex-fiancé's at war, and two friends who have...


Episode 8 - Episode 8

This week; a brother who's too fabulous to work, friends who've fallen out over a new boyfriend, and a daughter reveals shocking secrets...


Episode 9 - Episode 9

Vicky fixes more problems. How will she cope when faced with; work colleagues at war, a girlfriend's jealously driving her to take...


Episode 10 - Episode 10

This week; best friends at war, a twitter romance in jeopardy and we catch up with some old friends to find out where they are now.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.