Mad Men

Mad Men Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Mad Men tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Public Relations

Don makes a mistake that jeopardizes the new agency.


Episode 2 - Christmas Comes But Once a Year

A last minute visitor threatens to spoil the agency's Christmas Party.


Episode 3 - The Good News

Don heads off to Acapulco, while Joan and Lane fight.


Episode 4 - The Rejected

An edict from Roger and Lane puts Pete in a personal dilemma.


Episode 5 - The Chrysanthemum and the Sword

Don and Pete go against Roger in efforts to win a new account.


Episode 6 - Waldorf Stories

Peggy clashes with her new creative partner and Don pitches under unusual circumstances.


Episode 7 - The Suitcase

A deadline disrupts Sterling Cooper Draper Pryce.


Episode 8 - The Summer Man

Joan and Peggy deal with hijinx in the office.


Episode 9 - The Beautiful Girls

Peggy receives a romantic gift that could compromise her career.


Episode 10 - Hands and Knees

An unannounced visitor at the Francis home rattles Betty.


Episode 11 - Chinese Wall

Sterling Cooper Draper Pryce employees resort to scuttlebutt after an agency wide meeting is called.


Episode 12 - Blowing Smoke

In the midst of a crisis, Don runs into an old friend.


Episode 13 - Tomorrowland

Opportunity arises for Don and Peggy.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.