Shape Island Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Shape Island tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Square’s Very Kind Gesture / The Eclipse

Square makes a mistake while sharing rare bananas. Triangle and Square attempt to keep a secret from Circle.


Episode 2 - Square’s Big Prank / Circle’s Plan Falls Apart

Eager to outwit Triangle, Square plans a sneaky surprise. Circle searches for answers when a critter kidnaps her prized plant.


Episode 3 - Triangle Gets Carried Away / Square’s Different Day

A simple plan leads to an enormous project for Triangle. Square works on a sculpture of Circle.


Episode 4 - Triangle Day / The Storm

Circle and Square learn how to celebrate a unique holiday. An approaching storm excites Triangle—and worries his friends.


Episode 5 - Message in a Bottle / Square’s Special Place

Triangle and Square find mysterious bottles on the beach. While playing hide-and-seek, Square discovers a peaceful spot.


Episode 6 - Triangle Goes Solo / Circle Makes a Mistake

The fearless Triangle sets out on his own. Circle leads a journey to ancient ruins and unexpectedly runs into trouble.


Episode 7 - Square’s Sleepover / Growing Pains

A change of plans tests Square’s patience. Circle helps Square start a garden, but she struggles with his instant success.


Episode 8 - Triangle and Square’s Big Game / The Shooting Star

When Circle brushes off their game, Triangle and Square feel insecure. A mysterious meteor crash inspires a trek across the island.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.