Shining Girls

Shining Girls Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Shining Girls tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Cutline

Kirby Mazrachi suspects her attacker from years earlier may be responsible for a recent murder, but she’s challenged by her shifting reality.


Episode 2 - Evergreen

After new evidence supports Kirby’s theory, reporter Dan Velazquez weighs using her as a source. Kirby takes a closer look at the victim.


Episode 3 - Overnight

Kirby and Dan look to the past, uncovering multiple cold cases with puzzling similarities. Harper takes a dangerous new interest in Dan.


Episode 4 - Attribution

As pressure mounts to go to print, Dan explores possible connections between the murder victims. Kirby tries to make sense of a piece of evidence.


Episode 5 - Screamer

Dan’s article gains traction across the city. After a harrowing encounter, Kirby’s grasp of reality comes into question.


Episode 6 - Bright

When Harper returns home from war, he finds a new beginning.


Episode 7 - Offset

A fresh lead sparks a breakthrough in the story. After Kirby drops a bombshell on Marcus, she goes to help a new friend.


Episode 8 - 30

Season finale. As Kirby’s reality spirals, she sets her sights on finally tracking down Harper.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.