Shrinking Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Shrinking tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Coin Flip

Jimmy, a therapist mourning his wife, takes a more proactive approach with his patients in the hopes that helping them will help himself.


Episode 2 - Fortress of Solitude

To get Sean out of legal trouble, Jimmy reconnects with his estranged best friend—while trying to hide it all from Paul.


Episode 3 - Fifteen Minutes

Jimmy witnesses Gaby in a compromising situation. Paul advises Alice on how to deal with her grief while facing a loss of his own.


Episode 4 - Potatoes

As things spiral at work, Jimmy confronts Liz for interfering in his life. Paul struggles with whether to tell his daughter his diagnosis.


Episode 5 - Woof

When Jimmy hits a roadblock with Sean, he doesn’t have Paul to consult for advice. Brian makes an announcement about his relationship.


Episode 6 - Imposter Syndrome

At Alice’s urging, Jimmy agrees to host a party. Gaby struggles with her post-divorce libido. Liz recommends medical marijuana to Paul.


Episode 7 - Apology Tour

Jimmy attempts damage control after his party. Paul’s daughter pays another visit. Liz and Sean discover they have something in common.


Episode 8 - Boop

Paul and Brian come to Jimmy’s aid when Alice starts acting out. Liz and Sean support Gaby by accompanying her to an event.


Episode 9 - Moving Forward

Jimmy encourages an ambivalent Paul to accept a career achievement award. Sean approaches Liz with a business proposal.


Episode 10 - Closure

Season finale. As Brian’s wedding approaches, Alice takes issue with how Jimmy is living his life. Liz learns a secret.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.