The Berenstain Bears: Summer Vacation

The Berenstain Bears: Summer Vacation Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of The Berenstain Bears: Summer Vacation tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Berenstain Bears: The Summer Job / The Big Red Kite

Brother and Sister are given the opportunity to learn about farming when they spend their summer working with Farmer Ben. Then, the cubs are excited about entering a kite-flying contest after seeing a store window full of colorful kites.


Episode 2 - The Berenstain Bears and Too Much Vacation / The Trouble With Grown-Ups

From the moment the Bear Family arrives at their mountain cabin, Papa’s promise of “the best vacation ever” begins going downhill. Then, Brother and Sister put on a play for their parents to convey how hard it is being a cub!


Episode 3 - The Berenstain Bears' White Water Adventure / Showdown at Birder's Wood

At a weekend cub camp, Too Tall and the gang make a mess because Too Tall is too self-conscious to ask anyone for help! Then, Brother, Sister, and their pals try to convince Too Tall to protect a rare bird nesting!


Episode 4 - The Berenstain Bears By the Sea / Catch the Bus

When the Bear Family arrives at their beach house for vacation, the cubs don’t want to spend any time unpacking and cleaning! Then, Brother learns all about how inconsiderate it is to be tardy and keep friends and family waiting.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.