The Purge

The Purge Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of The Purge tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - What Is America?

Once a year, any and all crime - including murder - is legal in America for a period of 12 hours.


Episode 2 - Take What's Yours

Jane considers the morality of Purge. Miguel searches for Pete the Cop.


Episode 3 - The Urge to Purge

Penelope prepares for her sacrifice. Rick and Jenna weigh the cost of closing their businessdeal.


Episode 4 - Release the Beast

Jane must leave the office. Lila consoles Jenna. Penelope is thrust into the Carnival of Flesh.


Episode 5 - Rise Up

Catalina warns Jenna. Henry torments Penelope. Jane goes on a ride along with the MatronSaints.


Episode 6 - The Forgotten

Joe remembers the past. Miguel confronts Henry. Jane learns a dark truth about David Ryker.


Episode 7 - Lovely Dark and Deep

Miguel and Penelope hike the forest. Jane must endure David's party. Rick doubts Lila'sintentions.


Episode 8 - The Giving Time Is Here

Lila grapples with rejection. Miguel and Penelope seek the safety of the Cantina.


Episode 9 - I Will Participate

Joe debates the Purge with Jane. Miguel teams up with Pete to rescue Penelope.


Episode 10 - A Nation Reborn

Penelope takes charge. Miguel and Pete grapple with an unexpected enemy.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.