The Purge Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of The Purge tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 0 - Season 2 Official Trailer

Season 2 explores how a single Purge night affects the lives of four interconnected characters over the course of the ensuing year, all inevitably leading up to the next Purge.


Episode 1 - This Is Not a Test

Four interconnected characters navigate the aftermath of the Purge over the ensuing year.


Episode 2 - Everything Is Fine

The city cleans up last night's Purge, but Ryan, Marcus, Esme and Ben can't shake its effects.


Episode 3 - Blindspots

The residual effects of Purge Night infect the lives of Ryan, Marcus, and Esme.


Episode 4 - Grief Box

Marcus confronts his past. Esme learns the truth. Ryan changes his plan. Ben seeks understanding.


Episode 5 - House of Mirrors

In the world of The Purge, Ryan, Marcus, Esme, and Ben learn that some lines can't be un-crossed.


Episode 6 - Happy Holidays

Marcus sinks into darkness. Esme is on the run. Ben returns home. Ryan gets an unexpected visitor.


Episode 7 - Should I Stay or Should I Go

Marcus' family makes a tough decision. Esme and Ryan risk it all. Ben destroys someone he loves.


Episode 8 - Before the Sirens

Purge Night looms. Ryan and Esme put a plan in motion. Marcus readies for a showdown. Ben spirals.


Episode 9 - Hail Mary

People risk it all to settle scores and do what's right on Purge Night. If only they can survive.


Episode 10 - 7:01AM

As Purge Night rages on, Esme, Ryan, Marcus and Ben fight for their lives and their loved ones.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.