Big Cat Tales

Big Cat Tales Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Big Cat Tales tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Kingdom of Predators

A dispersed Marsh Pride faces weakened protection from the six male warrior lions. Kabibiand Cloudy Eye desperately hunt to sustain their hungry new cubs. Amani the cheetah works hard to raise three new cubs.


Episode 2 - Stripes vs Spots

Jonathan discovers the secretive den site of Dada the lioness' newborn cubs. Olare, the leopard, displays a rarely seen mating ritual. The Marsh Pride lionesses face off with an elephant who isn't happy with their presence.


Episode 3 - Peril on the Horizon

Clashing elephants force the Marsh pride to take cover. Fig the leopard continues to give vital lessons for young cub. The Marsh pride females are threatened by unknown nomadic males. Amani the cheetah battles a hyena over food.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.