Craig of the Creek Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Craig of the Creek tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Memories of Bobby

When a pillar of the Creek community leaves, our trio mourns their loss by remembering the good times.


Episode 2 - Jacob of the Creek

A terrible haircut forces Craig to go undercover at the Creek.


Episode 3 - Return of the Honeysuckle Rangers

Craig discovers that the Honeysuckle Rangers have snuck into his side of the Creek to steal his most prized possession.


Episode 4 - Kelsey the Elder

A spat between the Elders of the Creek leaves an opening in their tabletop role playing game, so Kelsey joins the campaign!


Episode 5 - Sour Candy Trials

Craig goes on a mind-bending journey as he tries to eat the most sour candy in the Creek!


Episode 6 - Fort Williams

When Craig can't go to the Creek, he and his mom decide to build the biggest blanket fort in the world!


Episode 8 - Summer Wish

When Craig decides to keep a lightning bug in a jar, he disrupts the delicate balance of Summer.


Episode 9 - Turning the Tables

Craig dines at the restaurant where his older brother works and orders up a plate of REVENGE... and lots of breadsticks.


Episode 10 - Kelsey the Author

Craig and Stacks help Kelsey become a real author turning her story into a book!


Episode 11 - Council of the Creek

The circle game wreaks havoc on the Creek, so Craig forms a council to restore order.


Episode 12 - Sparkle Cadet

Craig, Kelsey and JP team up with an intergalactic hero named Sparkle Cadet, hoping to save the Creek from negativity.


Episode 13 - Cousin of the Creek

Craig takes his cousin, Bryson, to the Creek, and accidentally starts a water balloon war.


Episode 14 - Camper on the Run

A runaway from a summer camp ends up at the Stump, but Craig suspects her story may not be what it seems.


Episode 15 - Stink Bomb

An accidental stink bomb explosion causes the kids to evacuate the Creek, but Craig takes it upon himself to rescue those left behind in the stench.


Episode 16 - The Evolution of Craig

Craig rescues a tadpole and decides to raise him into a level 100 frog!


Episode 17 - The Haunted Dollhouse

Craig and his friends find themselves being followed by a creepy doll and its haunted dollhouse.


Episode 18 - Craig and the Kid's Table

It's a Williams Family Thanksgiving, which means it's time to reunite The Kid's Table! But when Bernard accidentally destroys dessert, Craig uses the power of the Kids Table to help save his brother from certain grounding.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.