Get Rolling With Otis

Get Rolling With Otis Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Get Rolling With Otis tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Sal Says / New Kids on the Farm

Otis and Sal lead the chicks through a playful game. Goats Romie and Ralphie have trouble adjusting to their new home.


Episode 2 - The Sneaky Snacker / Celeste’s Barrel Adventure

Sal and Otis search for answers when the chicken feed keeps disappearing. Otis and Daisy surprise Celeste by making changes to her barrel.


Episode 3 - A Picture for Louie / Otis Gets a Flat

Otis tries to organize a group photo. The friends leap into action when Otis needs help during Farm Field Day.


Episode 4 - A Storm on the Farm / Daisy’s Sick Day

Otis works to keep everyone safe during a storm. Sal and Otis try to cheer up Daisy when she feels sick.


Episode 5 - Piggie Problems / Upsy Daisy

Louie accidentally lets the pigs out. Daisy discovers her fear of heights during a dance party.


Episode 6 - Camp Chirp / The Hot Hot Day

Sal and Otis lead a day camp for the baby birds. Otis, Sal, and Charles build the biggest slide ever.


Episode 7 - A Whole Lot of Holes / Hide and Go Frisky

Otis is determined to find out who is digging holes on the farm. Frisky goes missing while playing a game.


Episode 8 - The Super Snowy Sleigh Ride / Elaine’s Big Delivery

The farm friends get creative when their snow day plans fall apart. Otis helps Elaine fix a delivery mistake.


Episode 9 - Holly and the Hat / Otis Needs a Rest

After finding the scarecrow’s hat, Holly sets out to return it. Otis learns a lesson about self-care.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.