Happy Valley

Happy Valley Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Happy Valley tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Eighteen months have passed, and Catherine is spinning plates at work and at home, where Ryan approaches his tenth birthday. Tommy, serving a life sentence in a high-security prison, finds a way of keeping a watchful eye over Ryan from behind bars.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Catherine arrives home with Ilinka, an emaciated Croatian woman who has been rescued after being trafficked and enslaved for the past four years. Meanwhile, John's panic over Vicky's threat spills out into his home life.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Tommy urges Frances to go further with her attempts at making Catherine's life a misery. John begins to sweat when a new body is discovered.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

A gift for Ryan on his tenth birthday reminds Catherine that danger may be closer than she thinks.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Daniel suspects somebody at school might be responsible for Ryan's new found interest in Tommy.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Catherine confronts a delusional Frances, while John's torment leads him to desperate measures.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.