Happy Valley

Happy Valley Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Happy Valley tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

When Catherine discovers the remains of a murder victim, it bizarrely leads her straight back to Tommy Lee Royce.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Catherine learns of a painful betrayal close to home, and Faisal comes under increasing pressure from all sides.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Catherine confronts Clare and presents Ryan with an ultimatum. Faisal and Joanna hatch a plan that takes an unexpected turn.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

As Tommy’s big day approaches, Catherine becomes suspicious, and Ryan finds a new way to defy her.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Catherine races to protect her family as a murder investigation begins.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Scores are settled for good on Catherine’s final shift, and Ryan faces a moral dilemma.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.