Harriet the Spy Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Harriet the Spy tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - I Am a Terrible Spy

Harriet’s ambition to know and see everything may change reclusive Agatha K. Plumber’s life for the better.


Episode 2 - Coat Vote

Harriet’s new coat is perfect for her—and Marion Hawthorne, apparently. But who will win the school’s vote?


Episode 3 - Cross My Heart and Hope Not to Dance

Janie and Harriet vow never to go to dancing school, but Harriet doesn’t know that Janie actually likes dancing.


Episode 4 - Hermit the Spy

After an awful day, Harriet wants some alone time. Watching Mr. Withers’ 26 cats is just what she needs…or is it?


Episode 5 - The Origin of M

Harriet learns about her middle initial and questions who she is. Her nanny, Ole Golly, teaches Harriet a valuable lesson about identity.


Episode 6 - Face the Music

Janie and Harriet get to meet their favorite singer, only to discover a shocking truth about his music.


Episode 7 - The Rarest Bird

Harriet really wants to win a photo competition, but it means teaming up with someone she doesn’t see eye to eye with: her mom.


Episode 8 - The Stuffy Lovers

Sport and Harriet think it’s time to get rid of their beloved stuffies, but change their minds—and the narrative—thanks to Marion’s sneaky reporting.


Episode 9 - Spy V. Spy

Harriet adds the Garcia family to her spy route…and discovers that someone is spying on her.


Episode 10 - To My Future Self

On her birthday, Ole Golly revisits a list of everything she wanted to do by the age of 35—and Harriet is determined to help her complete it.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.