Knock Knock Ghost

Knock Knock Ghost Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Knock Knock Ghost tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Tunnel of Terror

Visit the dark side via 1802 as the team descends on Fort George for a night of bumps, screams and a conversation from the other side.


Episode 2 - The Grand Theatre

The boys take on the lecherous Ghost of Ambrose Small at the Grand Theatre in London, Ontario. When things go bang in the night, Richard is forced to stop - and Brian reveals a little more than he should.


Episode 3 - Howling Winds

The howling winds aren't enough to stop the group as they explore historic Fort Henry in Kingston. Moving objects, unexplained sounds and a ghostly attack send our resident psychic into the bitter cold.


Episode 4 - The Inn at the Falls

The Inn at the Falls in Bracebridge, the heart of Muskoka, has its fair share of eerie tales. The team is spooked when it looks into the case of an expectant mother who died. Was she pushed or did she fall to her death?


Episode 5 - Blythewood Manor

At Blythewood Manor in Niagara Falls, the team stumbles upon unsolved murders and make a connection to the other side. Jim helps a troubled spirit cross-over in this historical Bed and Breakfast.


Episode 6 - St. Thomas Psychiatric Ward

The team are the first ever to hunt for ghosts in the abandoned St. Thomas Psychiatric Hospital. A ghost, unexplained scratching and a darkened figure roaming the halls are just the tip of the iceberg in this historic Ontario building.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.