Kung Fu

Kung Fu Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Kung Fu tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Year of the Tiger: Part 1

With the Lunar New Year approaching, Nicky is in a great place in her relationship with Henry and with her family, but a break-in at the Shen residence leaves her shaken.


Episode 2 - Year of the Tiger: Part 2

Nicky and Evan follow a lead, Ryan meets Harmony Dumpling's newest line cook, and Kerwin is visited by his sister Juliet.


Episode 3 - The Bell

After a mishap forces her to re-evaluate her plan against Russell Tan, Nicky turns her attention to finding out what Kerwin is up to after learning he's back in the fold.


Episode 4 - Clementine

When an argument about family causes Henry and Nicky to have their first real fight, Henry reluctantly reconnects with his estranged father.


Episode 5 - Reunion

Nicky and Henry race to find Mia before Russell Tan's forces do. Meanwhile, Mei-Li is tested when a new restaurant opens nearby, and Althea struggles with work challenges.


Episode 6 - Jyu Sa

Nicky questions whether to approach her relationship with Mia as a friend or a shifu. Henry's findings lead him to an expert, and Jin and Mei-Li help to settle an age-old dispute.


Episode 7 - The Alchemist

As Nicky investigates the secrets behind a mysterious stone that Juliet is after, Henry uncovers a shocking revelation about his father.


Episode 8 - Disclosure

Nicky wrestles with a secret, Evan makes a discovery about his former boss, and Althea pulls off a surprise anniversary party. Plus, Ryan questions what Sebastian may be hiding.


Episode 9 - The Enclave

After uncovering an item that Russell Tan is after, Nicky enlists her entire family to help infiltrate the Enclave, a secret gathering of the world's elite.


Episode 10 - Destruction

Nicky's secret leads to some tragic consequences. Mia teams up with an unexpected ally, and Nicky and Henry find themselves at a crossroads in their relationship.


Episode 11 - Bloodline

Nicky learns that Mia is beginning to unravel and that Xiao's prophecy may be coming true. Meanwhile, Zhilan makes a surprising discovery about Russell Tan's plan.


Episode 12 - Alliance

Nicky enlists all the help she can to stop Russell Tan before it's too late, but an unexpected discovery forces the team to prepare for what may be a losing battle.


Episode 13 - The Source

Nicky teams up with an unexpected ally and sets out on a dangerous mission to take down Russell Tan once and for all.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.