Kung Fu Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Kung Fu tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Shifu

As the Shen's prepare for Harmony Dumplings' grand reopening, they learn that they have become the latest victims of a crime wave that has hit their Chinatown community.


Episode 2 - Risk

When someone from Nicky's past shows up unexpectedly, she reaches out to Ryan for help uncovering why.


Episode 3 - The Compass

After learning that Henry is a person of interest in a heist gone wrong, Nicky travels to Thailand to help him — a move that forces them to confront their unresolved issues.


Episode 4 - Harmony

With the grand reopening of Harmony Dumplings just around the corner, it's all hands on deck to make sure it goes off without a hitch.


Episode 5 - Harvest

Nicky puts things with Bo on the back burner while she figures out how to help Pei-Ling. Sebastian voices his concern to Mei-Li about corporate's oversight on the restaurant.


Episode 6 - Rescue

Nicky, Henry, Ryan and Pei-Ling try to make sense of some disturbing information they’ve learned about Xiao.


Episode 7 - Villains

After her latest mission unearths some startling information about Xiao, Nicky and the team devise a plan to deal with her once and for all.


Episode 8 - Betrayal

Following an incident involving her parents, Nicky stumbles upon a devastating secret. Elsewhere, Mei-Li gets creative at the restaurant, and Bo faces demons from his past.


Episode 9 - The Architect

After a campaign ad targets the Shen family, Mei-Li takes matters into her own hands.


Episode 10 - Alias

With her world crashing down, Nicky is forced to reevaluate her actions in order to move forward. Meanwhile, Althea goes undercover to gain more information about Delta Securities.


Episode 11 - The Scepter

With time running out, Nicky is forced to confront Bo to get information on Xiao's whereabouts before it's too late.


Episode 12 - Loss

Henry finds himself on a collision course with Xiao, whose latest plan results in devastating consequences for Nicky and her family.


Episode 13 - Beginning

After uncovering Xiao's master plan, Nicky and the team find themselves in a race against the clock to stop her before it's too late.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.