Lucky Fred

Lucky Fred Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Lucky Fred tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Boredom Blues

There have been no recent alien attacks in more than two weeks and Brains is bored.


Episode 2 - Puppy Love

Fred, a 13-year-old boy, and his robot, Friday, help secret agent Briana Brains with her mission.


Episode 3 - Unready to Rumble

Wally's bullying moves Fred to challenge him to a fight.


Episode 4 - Mom Bot

Fred's parents are out of town and Friday has to pretend to be Fred's mom to secure the party.


Episode 5 - Agent Alpha One

Agent Brains is captured, leaving Fred and Friday to rescue her and protect the city.


Episode 6 - Science Unfair

Fred is on a mission to stop his star cruiser from colliding with a comet.


Episode 7 - Fred's Close Shave

Both Fred and Braianna grow beards and both of them get shaves from Friday.


Episode 8 - Girlfriends Are a Girl's Best Friend

All of the girls from school become obsessed with a book.


Episode 9 - The Red Button

Agent Brains is out for a meeting and leaves Fred alone, telling him not to touch the red button.


Episode 10 - Crushing Friday

Fred turns Friday into a fighting bot and joins a tournament on live television.


Episode 11 - Fake Robot Parents

Mort grows suspicion of Braianna and her fake folks, uncovering that her parents are robots.


Episode 12 - Weather Boy

Fred comes up with an idea to get rid of the rain and control the weather.


Episode 13 - You've Got Fe-mail

Sir Percival accidentally sends Fred's love letters to Nora; Brains and Friday are on hand to help.


Episode 14 - Brain's Math Problem

Brains' alter ego Braianna has a reputation as a clumsy C student.


Episode 15 - Basket Bunny

Fred makes a deal with the captain of the basketball team so they will accept Braianna as a player.


Episode 16 - Bottle Racquet

Fred orders Friday to find bottles so that he can create his own island.


Episode 17 - The Day the Boys Stood Still

Braianna doesn't understand Fred's new passion for monster trucks on mud.


Episode 18 - Mouse Trap

Fred and Sir Percival play pranks on each other.


Episode 19 - King of the Sewer Bears

Fred's football falls into the sewer hole and Friday tries to help him recover it.


Episode 20 - Smelly Princess

Agent Brains must protect a princess from a distant planet who does not smell good.


Episode 21 - The Dung Beetle

An alien cat is on the loose, endangering pets' lives.


Episode 22 - The Ride of Their Lives

Fred and Sir Percival are desperate to go to the amusement park because there is a new attraction.


Episode 23 - Return of the Dirt Demons

Fred decides to make a monster movie to impress his crush Nora.


Episode 24 - The New Fred

Fred inadvertently offends his beloved Nora and thinks Friday should speak for him.


Episode 25 - Coach Dad

To spend more time with his son, Fred's dad becomes the substitute teacher for gym class.


Episode 26 - The Thing That Slept Over

Fred suggests that Braianna should throw a slumber party to lure an escaped alien.


Episode 27 - Eggface Revenge

Someone makes a surprise visit to Earth.


Episode 28 - Surprise Day Off

The students have an unexpected day off when all the teachers go missing.


Episode 29 - San Juan Night

Fred meets Nora on the beach for a date, but things do not go as planned.


Episode 30 - Braianna Bot

Friday turns into Braianna for the day when she has to fight an alien far away.


Episode 31 - Friday Gets Recalled

When a sophisticated new robot arrives, Fred tries to convince Brains not to destroy Friday.


Episode 32 - Fred's Game

Fred tries his best to get the upper hand on the school bully.


Episode 33 - Books and Roses

Braianna's fake parents are going crazy looking for books and flowers as presents for each other.


Episode 34 - The Short Report

Someone starts spreading stories at school and people are not happy.


Episode 35 - Fred Gets Crushed

Fred manages to get a super secret spy helmet.


Episode 36 - Dusty Rides Again

A friend of Friday's, who is similar to himself, causes havoc and Fred is not happy about it.


Episode 37 - Mister Perfect

Fred wants to be perfect to impress Nora.


Episode 38 - Afternoon Off

Fred has to imitate Friday so that Brains won't get into trouble.


Episode 39 - Squirrel Scare

Braianna is terrified of squirrels, and when Fred finds out, he wants to help her.


Episode 40 - The Big Picture

There is a picture of Fred and Braianna with aliens.


Episode 41 - Unlucky Fred

After losing his lucky dice, everything seems to be going wrong for Fred.


Episode 42 - Love Deodorant

Fred wants Friday to get some love fragrance from space so that Nora will fall in love with him.


Episode 43 - Super Thomas

Thomas wants to be a hero to impress the girl he likes.


Episode 44 - Gelatina

Friday's birthday is forgotten.


Episode 45 - The Great Conspiracy

There is a plan in place to seek revenge on Brains.


Episode 46 - Float Fault

Fred helps Braianna create a float for the parade.


Episode 47 - Giants and Bigheads

Two aliens arrive on earth and capture Braianna so that she will help them put on a show.


Episode 48 - Corky's Prince

The new boy at school is interested in Corky.


Episode 49 - Carrotade

Fred's father creates a new drink that is supposed to increase strength.


Episode 50 - Fred Takes a Shot

Fred is afraid of injections.


Episode 51 - Braianna Gets the Boots

A famous players' boots go missing and Braianna gets blamed.


Episode 52 - Snow Trip

The class goes on a school skiing trip to the mountains.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.