Lucky Fred

Lucky Fred Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Lucky Fred tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Brain Boiler

Fred chooses loyalty to Brains over a date with Nora.


Episode 2 - Crispy Fred Chickem

When Friday cries out during Mort's scary story, everyone thinks Fred is a chicken.


Episode 3 - Baby Sitters

Fred and Braianna try to escape discipline by their math teacher.


Episode 4 - Mort Method

Nervous for an upcoming date with Nora, Fred seeks advice from Friday and Brains.


Episode 5 - The Secret Formula

Brains must memorize a secret message and Fred ends up using her "memory moves."


Episode 6 - Egg Mania

Fred helps thwart Egghead's latest attack on Earth.


Episode 7 - The Donut Time Machine

Brains tries to undo history by traveling back in time to change the moment.


Episode 8 - Phostronium

Braianna befriends the new girl at school.


Episode 9 - Locker 99

When Wally K announces he's switching schools, a battle breaks out who will get his school locker.


Episode 10 - Captain Mathematics

Mr. Fractal learns about Braianna's secret identity.


Episode 11 - Galactic Torpedo

Fred and Friday are obsessed with Brains' race rocket.


Episode 12 - The L Team

When Fred learns that joining the Protectors would take years, he tries a shortcut.


Episode 13 - I'll Study Manana

Fred learns of a way to manipulate time itself.


Episode 14 - Yo It Wasn't Me

Mort tries to prove to Mr. Fractal that Fred is up to no good.


Episode 15 - Confiscation Cabinets

When Mr. Fractal confiscates Friday, Fred must break into a high-security vault to get him back.


Episode 16 - Mathematical Prince

Mr Fractal's super-intelligent nephew comes to visit.


Episode 17 - Video Alien Video Stars

Egghead circulates an embarrassing video of Brains throughout the galaxy.


Episode 18 - Trendy Girl

Corky gets jealous when Braianna accidentally starts a new fashion trend cooler than hers.


Episode 19 - Most Wanted Fred

Fred is zapped by a security device meant to bring police to the criminals.


Episode 20 - Planet Ping Pong

After making a bad bet on a ping pong game, Fred accidentally sharpens his paddle skills in space.


Episode 21 - Chasing Braces

Brains gets suspicious when seemingly everyone in town has to get braces.


Episode 22 - The Hound

Fred's parents and Braiana's Fake Robot Parents try to socialize, Fred must use a tranquilzing gas.


Episode 23 - Invasion of the Plants

Those new shrubs growing all over town aren't just fast-growing, they're living plant monsters.


Episode 24 - Exploding Candy

Fred and Friday get obsessed with a limited-edition candy; Fred has Friday go on the hunt for it.


Episode 25 - The Wood Phone

Fred's parents punish him for losing his cell phone.


Episode 26 - Eating Friday Part 1

Fred and Friday shrink down to microscopic size to go on a fantastic voyage inside Brains' body.


Episode 27 - The Onion War

Fred stumbles into a feud between neighbors that once separated the town.


Episode 28 - The Crystal Principal

Braianna, Fred and Friday break a crystal statue in the principal's office and work to replace it.


Episode 29 - Eating Friday Part 2

Nora gets a disease that mutates her muscle growth.


Episode 30 - Super Sick Day Freddy Shreds

Fred uses Friday to cheat his way to the top of a televised talent contest.


Episode 31 - Anonymous Account

Braianna gets fooled by an anonymous social media account.


Episode 32 - Star Struck

Braianna wins a whirlwind day with a famous pop singer.


Episode 33 - Emperor of Huevonia the Bad Hat

A strange alien being that looks like a hat travels from person to person.


Episode 34 - Girl Camp

Fred's attempt to get out of summer camp gets him sent to a much worse camp.


Episode 35 - Studying Miss Quark

An alien bounty hunter is after the new science teacher.


Episode 36 - Super Sick Day

To get more video game playing time, Fred purposely gets himself sick.


Episode 37 - Cool School

Evil alien Egghead suddenly wants to be cool like Earth boys.


Episode 38 - Lucky Head

Fred tries to get Friday to transform into a dangerous space portal.


Episode 39 - Makeover from Another Planet

Brains is attacked by a space squid that stains her face.


Episode 40 - The Birthday Cow

Mort clings to a childhood myth, even when everyone laughs.


Episode 41 - Brains' Boyfriend

Braianna meets a new boy, and they just click.


Episode 42 - Woodsy Rangers

Fred wishes he had the Rangers uniform jacket.


Episode 43 - The Dream Worm

Fred is so excited about the space worm that can make his dreams a reality.


Episode 44 - The Kind-A-Thon

Fred goes on a kindness binge to win Nora's affection.


Episode 45 - The Fred Problem

Fred puts the Protectors at risk.


Episode 46 - Daddy Daughter Dance

Braianna tries to avoid taking her embarrassing Fake Robot Dad to the dance.


Episode 47 - Diamonds Are for Never

To impress Nora, Fred has Friday create a ball-sized diamond, but its value creates more trouble.


Episode 48 - The Date Date

Fred takes his date with Nora more seriously than any other.


Episode 49 - Squeakers

Fred meets his dad's friend, who he thinks is a bully.


Episode 50 - War Heads

Fred, a 13-year-old boy, and his robot, Friday, help secret agent Braianna Brains with her mission.


Episode 51 - Brother Friday

Dr. Andrewd Cyborgian, Friday's inventor, insists on spending a day with his "son."


Episode 52 - Bubble Trouble

When Simon finally allows Fred to ride his old scooter from college, Fred wrecks it.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.