Penny Dreadful

Penny Dreadful Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Penny Dreadful tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Day Tennyson Died

Feeling abandoned and alienated by her faith, a shattered and despondent Vanessa seeks the help of Dr. Seward, an American therapist who has an unconventional way of treatment. Meanwhile, now a prisoner under the watchful eye of Scotland Yard Inspector Rusk, Ethan Chandler is on a train speeding through the desert of the American West. Halfway around the world, in Zanzibar, Sir Malcolm is confronted by a mysterious Native American man named Kaetenay who shares a deep connection with Ethan. Back in London, Dr. Frankenstein seeks out his old friend Dr. Jekyll. With all of her friends scattered around the world facing their own demons, Vanessa is left alone to battle a new evil that has emerged from the shadows.


Episode 2 - Predators Far and Near

Lily and Dorian rescue a young woman. Sir Malcolm continues on his journey with the enigmatic Kaetenay. Meanwhile, Ethan gets some unexpected help from Hecate. Dr. Frankenstein and Dr. Jekyll hatch a plan. Vanessa's relationship with Dr. Sweet grows but, unbeknownst to her, evil forces are tracking her every move.


Episode 3 - Good and Evil Braided Be

Ethan reluctantly joins forces with Hecate as they race across the desert. Sir Malcolm and Kaetenay are hot on his trail. The Creature returns to London desperately trying to put the pieces of his former life back together. After Dr. Jekyll and Dr. Frankenstein's plan fails, they come up with a new strategy. To their delight, Lily and Dorian's young acolyte, Justine, demonstrate useful skills. Vanessa is confronted by a familiar, who reveals a clue to her past.


Episode 4 - A Blade of Grass

After receiving a clue about a past experience, Vanessa convinces Dr. Seward to use a new form of therapy, hypnosis, to take her back in time.


Episode 5 - This World Is Our Hell

Hecate and Ethan struggle to survive the harsh wasteland of the New Mexico desert. Kaetenay reveals to Sir Malcolm the truth behind his connection to Ethan. Back in London, Frankenstein's addition to Jekyll's formula is a success.


Episode 6 - No Beast So Fierce

Vanessa turns to her old friend Ferdinand Lyle for help. Lyle introduces her to Catriona Hartdegen, a new ally. Lily, Dorian and Justine put their plan in motion. Ethan, Sir Malcolm and Hecate arrive at Jarod Talbot's ranch.


Episode 7 - Ebb Tide

Kaetenay has a vision of impending doom. Frankenstein and Jekyll get help from an unlikely foe. The Creature finally gains courage. With the help of Catriona, Vanessa learns an awful truth.


Episode 8 - Perpetual Night

Ethan, Sir Malcolm and Kaetenay return to London. Dr. Seward discovers Renfield's secret. Ethan heads out in search of Dr. Frankenstein. Lily reveals a heartbreaking story from Brona Croft's past.


Episode 9 - The Blessed Dark

Ethan learns the shocking truth about Kaetenay. Dr. Seward uses hypnosis on Renfield. The Creature must make a moral decision that could affect his relationship. Sir Malcolm, Ethan, Kaetenay, Dr. Seward and Catriona battle to save Vanessa.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.