Pinecone & Pony

Pinecone & Pony Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Pinecone & Pony tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Hero Soup / Sleepless at the Sleepover

Pinecone tries to make a legendary get-well-soon gift for Gladys. Hawthorn trains with his dad to advance his sleepover skills.


Episode 2 - The Harvest Spirit / Speak From the Art

Pony, Pinecone, and Hawthorn set off to uncover the truth behind a Sturdystone legend. Pinecone gives Annabelle a new perspective on family.


Episode 3 - One Night Only / Fountains of Youths

Pinecone will do whatever it takes to attend her favorite shows. Hawthorn and Pinecone meet a kid who doesn’t know what he wants to be.


Episode 4 - Good Night, Bad Knight / A Life of Adventure

The Night Knight visits Pinecone in her dreams. Following Gladys around shows Pinecone there’s more to her mentor than she thought.


Episode 5 - Pinecone and Horse / Once in a Violetmoon

Magpie curses Pinecone and Pony into an alternate life. Hawthorn’s spell to repair an old friendship backfires.


Episode 6 - Festival of Might / Sage Advice

As Keeper of the Crystal for this year’s festival, Sturdystone must host Prince Randolf. Pinecone and Pony encounter a giant.


Episode 7 - Next in Line / A Spell of Your Own

Pinecone opens a “help ya” booth that only leads to more problems. The wizard-fencing tournament teaches Hawthorn that it’s OK to fail sometimes.


Episode 8 - The Sturdy Stone

When a stone monster threatens to destroy Sturdystone, Pinecone tries to protect the town.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.