Salem Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Salem tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Cry Havoc

Salem's leading witch Mary Sibley faces both foreign and domestic challenges to her authority in the Season Two premiere.


Episode 2 - Blood Kiss

Mary initiates the second act of the Grand Rite. Alden returns to Salem.


Episode 3 - From Within

A former foe helps Mary keep Salem in the witches' hands.


Episode 4 - Book of Shadows

Anne explores her supernatural side. Mary receives a chilling warning.


Episode 5 - The Wine Dark Sea

Mary and her tormentor Countess Marburg meet face-to-face.


Episode 6 - Ill Met By Moonlight

Countess Marburg arrives in Salem and threatens Mary's stronghold on the city.


Episode 7 - The Beckoning Fair One

Mary and Countess Marburg keep up appearances while continuing their covert battle for Salem.


Episode 8 - Dead Birds

Countess Marburg's achilles heel is revealed.


Episode 9 - Wages of Sin

Mary makes a sacrifice in an attempt to save her son from Marburg's clutches.


Episode 10 - Til Death Do Us Part

When Mary and Alden join forces, Alden gets his first test in fatherhood.


Episode 11 - On Earth As in Hell

Mary has a public fall from grace. Alden and Cotton try to save the Boy's soul.


Episode 12 - Midnight Never Come

The final countdown to the consecration begins.


Episode 13 - The Witching Hour

A new supernatural dynasty begins in Salem.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.