Salem Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Salem tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - After the Fall

Salem's only hope to survive the hell that has risen is to raise the dead.


Episode 2 - The Heart Is a Devil

Mary leaves the comfort of Alden's embrace,determined to do whatever it takes to keep evil at bay.


Episode 3 - The Reckoning

Mary’s penance for her betrayal takes a deadly turn while Cotton is forced to perform an exorcism of his own.


Episode 4 - Night's Black Agents

Cotton discovers life-altering news while Mary learns the power of her femininity.


Episode 5 - The Witch Is Back

A traitor is exposed while a ghost from Salem’s past makes a shocking appearance.


Episode 6 - Wednesday's Child

Mary and Alden's twisted love is put to the ultimate test and Anne plunges into dark magic.


Episode 7 - The Man Who Was Thursday

Loyalties are tested when Mary makes a dangerous move.


Episode 8 - Friday's Knights

Mortal enemies are forced to work together to keep the door to hell locked.


Episode 9 - Saturday Mourning

Hearts are destroyed when everyone’s true colors are revealed and one bleeds darker than the rest.


Episode 10 - Black Sunday

On the eve of Salem’s demise, only one question remains: who will survive?



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.