Schmigadoon! Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Schmigadoon! tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Schmigadoon!

Melissa and Josh stumble upon the strange musical town of Schmigadoon—and are shocked to learn they can’t leave until they find true love.


Episode 2 - Lovers’ Spat

After realizing that they can't leave together, Josh and Melissa break up and start looking for romance around town.


Episode 3 - Cross That Bridge

When their first flings end in regret, Melissa and Josh agree to a new plan—which he immediately casts aside, prompting her to make a fresh start.


Episode 4 - Suddenly

Melissa grapples with her conflicted feelings for Doc Lopez, rebelling against his archaic ideas, while Josh tries to court Emma the schoolmarm.


Episode 5 - Tribulation

New romances hit roadblocks as Melissa meets someone unexpected and Emma reveals a secret. Mildred seizes a chance to increase her power.


Episode 6 - How We Change

Season finale. With the election looming, Mildred relentlessly ramps up her campaign. Josh and Melissa face their true feelings for each other.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.