Schmigadoon! Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Schmigadoon! tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Welcome to Schmicago

Feeling joyless in the real world, Josh and Melissa attempt to return to Schmigadoon but instead find themselves in the darker world of Schmicago.


Episode 2 - Doorway to Where

As Josh makes a new friend in jail, Melissa hires a lawyer and goes undercover to clear his name.


Episode 3 - Bells and Whistles

While Josh spends time on the run with Topher and the tribe, Melissa explores Schmicago looking for clues and uncovers a family secret.


Episode 4 - Something Real

After Josh and Melissa realize they need to find a happy ending for everyone, they try to make that happen—with unintended consequences.


Episode 5 - Famous as Hell

Convinced they’re well on their way to a happy ending, Josh and Melissa both rocket to fame in Schmicago and get embroiled in a deadly plot.


Episode 6 - Over and Done

Series finale. Will there be a happy ending? Josh and Melissa are presented with a life-changing choice.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.