Ted Lasso

Ted Lasso Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Ted Lasso tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

American football coach Ted Lasso is hired by a wealthy divorcée to coach the English soccer team AFC Richmond.


Episode 2 - Biscuits

It’s Ted’s first day of coaching, and fans aren’t happy. He makes little headway but remains undeterred as the team play their first match.


Episode 3 - Trent Crimm: The Independent

To arrange an in-depth exposé, Rebecca pairs cynical journalist Trent Crimm with Ted for a day. Ted and Roy venture into the community.


Episode 4 - For the Children

Rebecca hosts the team’s annual charity benefit, where Ted stages a reconciliation between Roy and Jamie.


Episode 5 - Tan Lines

With his wife and son visiting from America, Ted makes drastic changes to the lineup during a critical match.


Episode 6 - Two Aces

When Jamie refuses to train, Ted turns to talented new signing Dani Rojas—and the team are struck by an age-old curse.


Episode 7 - Make Rebecca Great Again

Rebecca celebrates her first anniversary as a divorcée as the team play a match in Liverpool.


Episode 8 - The Diamond Dogs

Ted and Roy are both having relationship problems. Ted consults the Diamond Dogs while Roy has a talk with Keeley.


Episode 9 - All Apologies

After a series of mistakes on the pitch, pressure mounts to bench Roy. Rebecca drops a bombshell.


Episode 10 - The Hope That Kills You

Season finale. Richmond play a climactic match that will determine the fates of Ted and his club.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.