Whitechapel Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Whitechapel tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

DI Joseph Chandler and DS Ray Miles investigate the deaths of four people who were slaughtered at a tailor's fortified workshop, a gruesome and seemingly impossible crime that has left London's East End gripped with fear. Edward Buchan joins the detectives once again, hoping his historical expertise will help them solve the grisly case.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

The case takes on an almost supernatural edge when a second mass murder occurs, with no obvious signs of a break-in, no escape route and no forensics left at the scene. Chandler, Miles and the team unearth more about the infamous Ratcliffe Highway murders of 1811, hoping to avoid making the same mistakes and solve the case before further lives are lost.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Chandler and the team attend the christening of Miles' daughter, but soon find themselves dealing with a murder case when a fox runs through Whitechapel with a human arm in its mouth. More body parts from the same person are washed up from the Thames, but the detectives struggle to identify the victim.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Another torso is washed up from the Thames, this time at Putney Bridge, and Llewellyn finds traces of Spanish Fly, an aphrodisiac used by the infamous Marquis de Sade. The discovery propels Miles and the team into a world of dark obsessions, where romance and love take a sinister turn.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

A dangerous patient and former Whitechapel resident escapes from a psychiatric unit around the same time a babysitter is murdered. With the area becoming the focus of a series of terrifying events in quick succession, Chandler's quest to bring in a suspect alive jeopardises his relationship with Miles.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

With the body count rising, Miles and Chandler clash over the direction of the investigation, and struggle to put aside their differences in the face of their toughest adversary to date. Counsellor Morgan Lamb is of particular interest to the team, having already survived the killer's wrath, and Chandler has a vested interest in keeping her alive.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.