Whitechapel Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Whitechapel tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Chandler, Miles and the team investigate the murder of a man crushed to death by stones.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Someone is killing witches in Whitechapel as Miles fears for the security of the station.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Miles and Chandler's latest case takes them deep into the disturbing world of modern art.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

A new eyewitness claims the murderer looks like an old lady, forcing Chandler to backtrack.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Chandler investigates the discovery of a runner's disembowelled body in the sewers.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

The hunt is on to find a gang of suspected cannibalistic killers lurking in the sewers.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.