Absolutely Fabulous

Absolutely Fabulous Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Absolutely Fabulous tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Fashion

Eddie frantically prepares for her debut fashion show.


Episode 2 - Fat

Eddie embarks on an aggressive weight loss programme.


Episode 3 - France

Eddie and Patsy go on holiday to Provence.


Episode 4 - Iso Tank

Eddie tries out the latest 'in thing' - an isolation tank.


Episode 5 - Magazine

Can Patsy persuade Saffy to help make her fashion show a success?


Episode 6 - Birthday

Eddie turns 40 - and she's not happy about it.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.